Nossa Equipe

Profissionais especializados, prontos para atender com excelência as reais necessidades da sua empresa.

Marcelo Sergio Pereira
OAB/PR – 17.576
marcelo@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

Elizangela Américo Casali
OAB/PR – 43.366
elizangela@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

João Paulo Soares
OAB/PR – 71.458
joao@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

César Dallabrida Junior
OAB/PR – 86.197
cesar@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

Bento Pereira de Camargo Neto
OAB/PR – 10.963
bento@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

Lucas Cardoso Passos- Advogado
OAB/PR 86131
lucas@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

Marcos Cesar Pereira
Bacharel em Direito
marcos@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

Francieli Oliveira
Assistente Jurídica
francieli@pereiraadvocacia.com.br

Marielle Francine Sartori Pelisser
Aux. Administrativa
marielle@pereiraadvocacia.com.br